Welcome

Posted on

I have decided to take notes, as I navigate through this journey of wife/mother/daughter/sister/friend.
As I consider what’s worth sharing, I am filled with so many emotions. Do I tell you about the things that make me smile, such as our two year old singing to his baby sister, in hopes to help her stop crying? Do I dive in and explain my deepest fears? Maybe I should give you a back story, so you will feel more connected, as you read.
I am not completely sure how this blogging thing works, so I suppose I will just wing it with an introduction.
I’m 30 years old. I have 4 children, a husband, and a dog. As you can imagine, it gets a little hectic around here, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I’m a stay at home mom, and I get to enjoy every (and I do mean EVERY) part of being a parent.
I hope those who read this are able to relate to, or at least share the joys of, the every day moments that keep life interesting.

Leave a comment